Affordability Form:

A problem was detected in the following Form. Submitting it could result in errors. Please contact the site administrator.
Your Details:
Your Monthly Income:
Your total monthly income will be calculated below:
Your Monthly Outgoings:
Your total monthly outgoings will be calculated below:
Monthly Disposable Income:
Repayment Information:
Repayment Per Month:
Please note, if you have made changes to your incomings and outgoings after producing a repayment per month value, you will need to change the value of the number of monthly repayments to reflect the change.
Free Impartial Legal Advice Sources:

Advice Now – advicenow.org.uk

Law Centres – lawcentres.org.uk

Law Works – lawworks.org.uk

The PSU – thepsu.org

Legal Choices – legalchoices.org.uk

Trust Online – trustonline.org.uk

Debt Advice Services:

Stepchange – stepchange.org

National Debtline – nationaldebtline.org

CAB – citizensadvice.org.uk

Money Advice – moneyadviceservice.org.uk

British Gas Energy Trust – britishgasenergytrust.org.uk